Donna LaRotonda
Senior Executive Director
larotonda.donna@springvillage.co
Xiomara Johnson
Assisted Living Director
johnson.xiomara@springvillage.co
Angelica Valentin
Memory Care Director
valentin.angelica@springvillage.co
Leslie Saponare
Director of Community Relations
saponare.leslie@springvillage.co
Rebecca Tuite
Human Resources Director
tuite.rebecca@springvillage.co
Louis Macera
Dining Services Director
macera.louis@springvillage.co
Kathleen El Amrani
Director of Nursing
elamrani.kathleen@springvillage.co
Jim Corcione
Maintenance Director
corcione.jim@springvillage.co
Christine Bishop
Activities Director
bishop.christine@springvillage.co
Jeff Tuite
Business Office Manager
tuite.jeff@springvillage.co